CONTACTS

files/Main/

 

KLAIPĖDA CONCERT HALL

CONCERT AGENCY OF MUNICIPALITY OF KLAIPĖDA CITY

 

Municipal budget agency
Shauliu str. 36, LT-92231 Klaipeda
Agency code: 300101372
Account Number: LT 167300010089410197
Bank: Swedbank
Bank code: 73000
phone/fax: +370 46 410 599
Booking office phone: +370 46 410 566
info@koncertusale.lt
www.koncertusale.lt


Administration:

Administration working hours:

Monday to Thursday
 8.30–17.30
Lunch break 12.15–13.00
Friday 8.30–16.15


 

 files/Main/darbuotojai/

Danutė Žičkuvienė
Director
phone/fax: + 370 46 410559
cell phone: +370 615 61181
danute@koncertusale.lt

Loreta Narvilaitė

Loreta Narvilaitė
Deputy Director for culture
phone: + 370 46 219743
cell phone: +370 615 64013
loreta@koncertusale.lt

Vilija Augienė

Vitalija Augienė
Superior Accountant
phone: + 370 46 219671
vitalija@koncertusale.lt

Algirdas Kalinauskas

 

Algirdas Kalinauskas
Deputy Director for economy
phone/fax: +370 46 257517

Vaidotas Macijauskas

Vaidotas Macijauskas 
Superior Administrator
phone: +370 46 410561
cell phone: + 370 699 82384
vaidotas@koncertusale.lt

Gidonė Vaitkuvienė

Gidonė Vaitkuvienė
Marketing Manager
phone: +370 46 411989
cell phone: +370 650 17988
gidone@koncertusale.lt

Rima Šimonienė

Rima Šimonienė
Promotion Manager, Property Section Manager
phone:  +370 46 257517
rima@koncertusale.lt

 

Eglė Macijauskienė
Executive Administrator
phone: + 370 46 410559
nata@koncertusale.lt

files/Main/darbuotojai/

Laima Sobeckienė
Cultural Activity Manager  (for repertoire)
phone/fax: +370 46 411989
cell phone: + 370 656 36044
laima@koncertusale.lt

Kristina Pilibaitytė

 

Kristina Malceva
Cultural Activity Manager  (for art collectives)
phone: +370 46 410561
cell phone: + 370 620 64151
kristina@koncertusale.lt

 

 


Darja Berioza

Accountant
phone: + 370 46 219683
darja@koncertusale.lt

   

 

Directors of the Collectives:

files/Main/darbuotojai/ Mindaugas Bačkus
Art Director of the Chamber Orchestra
cell phone: +370 687 11901
orkestras@koncertusale.lt   

files/Main/darbuotojai/

Alfonsas Vildžiūnas
Art Director of Choir “Aukuras”
cell phone: +370 616 29588      
phone: +370 46 321128
alfa@koncertusale.lt 

Vilmantas Bružas

Vilmantas Bružas
Director of Brass Quintet
phone: +370 46 442362
cell phone: +370 616 45191
   

 

Carillonists:

Kęstutis Kačinskas

Kęstutis Kačinskas
Carillonist
phone: +370 698 16255        

Stanislovas Žilevičius

Stanislovas Žilevičius
Carillonist
phone: +370 674 11825     

 

 

   
               
                               

 

Svetainių kūrimas ADME