Music of the Time Passing By

Festival “Music of Changes” 
Date of the event: September 29, 2022 
Start of the event: 6.30 pm 
Place of the event: Klaipėda Concert Hall
Dedicated to the 85th anniversary of Osvaldas Balakauskas 
and the 90th anniversary of Bronius Kutavičius
Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra
Artistic Director and Chief Conductor Modestas Pitrėnas
Vilnius State Choir
Artistic Director and Chief Conductor Artūras Dambrauskas
Soloist Lauryna Bendžiūnaitė (soprano)
Conductor Robertas Šervenikas
Programme: Osvaldas Balakauskas, Hans Abrahamsen, Bronius Kutavičius
Tickets 18 Eur
Available discounts
  • 50% off for schoolchildren, students, senior citizens and people with disabilities (appropriate cards to be shown);
  • 50% off for children under 7 years of age (admitted only to the educational programmes);
  • Admission free for persons in wheelchairs (appropriate cards to be shown ) and 50% off for one accompanying person;
  • 10% off for group bookings (20 and more tickets for one event);
  • 100% off for schoolchildren and students of the Klaipėda art schools (appropriate ID cards to be shown), which include: Klaipėda Stasys Šimkus Conservatory, Klaipėda Juozas Karosas Music School, Klaipėda Eduardas Balsys Gymnasium of Arts, Klaipėda Jeronimas Kačinskas Music School, Klaipėda Faculty of the Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre, Klaipėda Adomas Brakas School of Art. A transaction fee of € 1.20 is applied when purchasing tickets via the BILIETAI ticketing system.