17-asis koncertinis sezonas

ENGLISH SUITES

Tuesday | 27 October | 6.30 PM
14 Eur

THE CHARMING OBOE D’AMORE

Friday | 30 October | 6.30 PM
14 Eur

KARLSSON’S SCHOOL

Thursday | 5 November | 6.30 PM
6.00 €

JIGSAW PUZZLE FOR ORCHESTRA 7: SOLISSIMO

Saturday | 7 November | 6.30 PM
10 Eur

BEETHOVEN BY THE BALTIC SEA

Wednesday | 11 November | 6.30 PM
10 Eur

THE ORCHESTRA OF PLAYFUL MUSIC. EPISODE 24

Thursday | 19 November | 12.00 PM
6 Eur

THE ORCHESTRA OF PLAYFUL MUSIC. EPISODE 24

Thursday | 19 November | 6.30 PM
6 Eur

MUSICAL CROSSROADS

Friday | 20 November | 6.30 PM
10 Eur

DIALOGUES WITH BEETHOVEN

Friday | 27 November| 6.30 PM

10 Eur

MUSIC WILL (ANYWAY) SURVIVE!

Wednesday | 2 December| 6.30 PM
14 Eur

SILVER LAKE GOD

Thursday | 3 December| 6.30 PM
8 Eur

A WREATH OF TWELVE STARS

Sunday | 6 December | 5.00 PM
Free admission

DOUBLE RECITAL

Thursday | 10 December| 6.30 PM
14 Eur

THE GREAT VIENNESE CLASSICS

Friday | 11 December | 6.30 PM
14 Eur

SOPHIE THE MUSICAL COW

Wednesday | 16 December | 12.00 PM
6 Eur

SOPHIE THE MUSICAL COW

Wednesday | 16 December | 6.30 PM
6 Eur

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN!

Thursday | 17 December | 6.30 PM
18 Eur

BLESSING

Tuesday | 22 December | 6.30 PM
10 Eur

CHRISTMAS WITH BEETHOVEN

Monday | 28 December | 6.30 PM
18 Eur

A TOUCH OF MUSIC

Thursday | 31 December | 6.30 PM
30 Eur

NEW YEAR’S EVE CONCERT OF THE KLAIPĖDA CARILLON

Thursday | 31 December | 11.30 PM
Free admission
The entire repertoire

Repertoire

zlabys-matvejevo-foto_1599221866-f11976e4d931088bd300780783baa9a2.jpg
2020 October 27 Tuesday 18.30 val.
andrius-puskunigis-1_1599222550-ceb6235f167a49b229314307fac194d8.jpg
2020 October 30 Friday 18.30 val.
karlsono-mokyklele_d-bielkausko-foto-1_1599223488-1f23270f6c2bc27dbe99e755544b1e88.jpg
2020 November 5 Thursday 18.30 val.
beethovenas-prie-baltijos-11-11_1599554919-341c4e6a3cc94c0e0f816d1d93bbe5c5.png
2020 November 11 Wednesday 18.30 val.
muzikines-kryzkeles-11-20_1599565095-c65309882dc0c2b1858c67702a108e42.png
2020 November 20 Friday 18.30 val.
dialogai-su-beethovenu-11-27_1599563750-0944d7feb6f37b2ca312753d2631e10b.png
2020 November 27 Friday 18.30 val.
muzika-vis-tiek-kaip-nors-gyvuos-12-02_1602850118-534ff49259b2b47268a88c8020609e44.png
2020 December 2 Wednesday 18.30 val.
sidabrinis-ezerinis-12-03_1602760581-51598b1b048b655251df279488fee12a.png
2020 December 3 Thursday 18.30 val.
dvylikos-zvaigzdziu-vainikas-12-06_1602763377-79109467c7fef9c27591c77538d9f291.png
2020 December 6 Sunday 17.00 val.
dvigubas-recitalis-12-10_1602764488-f2d81d61cd498481ab0cd34feebce82c.png
2020 December 10 Thursday 18.30 val.
didieji-vienos-klasikai-12-11_1602766319-3a2cbe053baca0881632f548ce926ed2.png
2020 December 11 Friday 18.30 val.
muzikuojanti-karvute-sofija-12-16_1602768503-3ddad824f273a16a3e748a6813179223.png
2020 December 16 Wednesday 12.00 val.
muzikuojanti-karvute-sofija-12-16_1602768980-4dad1307f93fc70fc30818f9241692eb.png
2020 December 16 Wednesday 18.30 val.
palaiminimas-12-22_1602847302-2bf67e6627e34fe775df72c81b769aa6.png
2020 December 22 Tuesday 18.30 val.
kaledos-su-beethovenu-12-28_1602848835-7743af766d14ca422d158e1be13bffbc.png
2020 December 28 Monday 18.30 val.
muzikos-prisilietimas-12-31_1602849273-cc40fe1b446c91d2fea02b65329e6cf5.png
2020 December 31 Thursday 18.30 val.

All news

News

Naujienoms_1-35bd8269d309e42bbc52908dde58354e.png
Penktadienis 23 spalio 2020 10:07
important information-1-b3c178048484c65e87c796ccf041603d.jpg
Ketvirtadienis 26 kovo 2020 09:37
kovas_naujiena-555b94bed4b6c3ed5270fd3585d08f32.png
Penktadienis 07 vasario 2020 11:44
kovo repertuaro naujien-93128423b804166643ea6f1edc451cab.png
Ketvirtadienis 22 lapkričio 2018 10:50
naujienos eng-a25150119fc44321065e528c8d511d20.png
Antradienis 30 spalio 2018 10:54

Information



Sponsors