17-asis koncertinis sezonas

MUSIC OF CHANGES

September 17–October 7

IN SEARCH OF LOST BEAUTY

Wednesday| 23 September | 6.30 PM
10 Eur

ELECTRIC POEM

Friday | 25 September | 6.30 PM
14 Eur

EVERLASTING TIME

Saturday | 26 September | 6.30 PM
10 Eur

RHYTHM GAMES 3

Tuesday | 6 October | 12 PM
6 Eur

RHYTHM GAMES 3

Tuesday| 6 October | 6.30 PM
6 Eur

VORTEX TEMPORUM

Wednesday | 7 October | 6.30 PM
10 Eur
The entire repertoire

Repertoire

prarasto-grozio-beieskant-09-23_1595507346-018dc70f0632190cbd133c26a953de77.png
2020 September 23 Wednesday 18.30 val.
elektrine-poema-09-25_1598516651-2cf1fe2765f6b11f8f7eeec838c9cc9e.png
2020 September 25 Friday 18.30 val.
amzinas-laikas-09-26_1599486909-23afe24e7d430247c455f149f379416f.png
2020 September 26 Saturday 18.30 val.
ar-tai-buvo-drugelis-09-30_1595508001-9bf63103a43544f905467d1b5a6f3cf3.png
2020 September 30 Wednesday 18.30 val.
ritmo-zaidimai-iii-06-06_1595508096-80e41f3e3c5fbb5e9e34c8df97855298.png
2020 October 6 Tuesday 12.00 val.
ritmo-zaidimai-iii-06-06_1595508136-33615fbb73c16dc8e17816ea6a96beb6.png
2020 October 6 Tuesday 18.30 val.
vortex-temporum-10-07_1595508277-aa7186fcca3f78cf3433066fafbd9043.png
2020 October 7 Wednesday 18.30 val.
10-15-1_1599216656-793bfd196c6ac6bfba20bfad4b046a3d.png
2020 October 15 Thursday 18.30 val.
10-16_1599218061-162bc9dda5ae02f0daaafec4b5c17310.png
2020 October 16 Friday 18.30 val.
zlabys-matvejevo-foto_1599221866-f11976e4d931088bd300780783baa9a2.jpg
2020 October 27 Tuesday 18.30 val.
andrius-puskunigis-1_1599222550-ceb6235f167a49b229314307fac194d8.jpg
2020 October 30 Friday 18.30 val.
karlsono-mokyklele_d-bielkausko-foto-1_1599223488-1f23270f6c2bc27dbe99e755544b1e88.jpg
2020 November 5 Thursday 18.30 val.
beethovenas-prie-baltijos-11-11_1599554919-341c4e6a3cc94c0e0f816d1d93bbe5c5.png
2020 November 11 Wednesday 18.30 val.
muzikines-kryzkeles-11-20_1599565095-c65309882dc0c2b1858c67702a108e42.png
2020 November 20 Friday 18.30 val.
dialogai-su-beethovenu-11-27_1599563750-0944d7feb6f37b2ca312753d2631e10b.png
2020 November 27 Friday 18.30 val.

All news

News

important information-1-b3c178048484c65e87c796ccf041603d.jpg
Ketvirtadienis 26 kovo 2020 09:37
kovas_naujiena-555b94bed4b6c3ed5270fd3585d08f32.png
Penktadienis 07 vasario 2020 11:44
kovo repertuaro naujien-93128423b804166643ea6f1edc451cab.png
Ketvirtadienis 22 lapkričio 2018 10:50
naujienos eng-a25150119fc44321065e528c8d511d20.png
Antradienis 30 spalio 2018 10:54

Information



Sponsors